About Crown

Contact Us



To best serve our customers, Crown is organized into three geographical divisions:

Americas
Asia Pacific
Europe

To inquire about products and services in your region, please click on the above links and select the appropriate Sales & Marketing representative from the tables provided.

Corporate Headquarters

Crown Holdings, Inc.
One Crown Way
Philadelphia, PA 19154-4599 USA
Main Tel: +1 (215) 698-5100

Global Investor Relations Inquiries
Thomas A. Kelly, Senior Vice President – Finance
Tel: +1 (215) 698-5341
Email: ir@crowncork.com

Global Media Relations Inquiries
Thomas T. Fischer, Vice President Investor Relations and Corporate Affairs
Tel: +1 (215) 552-3720
Email: thomas.fischer@crowncork.com

Americas Division Headquarters

Crown Holdings, Inc.
One Crown Way
Philadelphia, PA 19154-4599 USA
Main Tel: +1 (215) 698-5100


Product Inquiries - Sales & Marketing Contacts

Product Area Contact Email Phone
Aerosol Packaging Melissa Quintana melissa.quintana@crowncork.com 215-698-5217
Beverage Packaging Cliff Waddington Cliff.Waddington@crowncork.com +1 678-576-2273
Food Packaging Hella Gourven hella.gourven@crowncork.com +1 (215) 698-6056
Metal Closures Sheila Heath sheila.heath@crowncork.com +1 (740) 681-6577
Metal Crowns Cliff Waddington Cliff.Waddington@crowncork.com +1 678-576-2273
Speciality Packaging Virginie Buzan Virginie.Buzan@crowncork.com +1 (610) 687-2616


Asia Pacific Division Headquarters

CROWN Asia Pacific Holdings Ltd.
10 Hoe Chiang Road #19-01/02
Keppel Towers
Singapore 089315
Main Tel: +65 6423 9798

Product Inquiries - Sales & Marketing Contact

Product Area Contact Email Phone
Aerosol Packaging Lee Lee Patrick.Lee@crowncork.com.sg +(66-2) 183-2704
Beverage Packaging - China/Hong Kong Robert Bourque robert.bourque@crowncork.com +(852-2) 665-6312
Beverage Packaging - S.E. Asia Frank Koh frank.koh@crowncork.com.sg +(65) 6229-4828
Food Packaging Patrick Lee Patrick.Lee@crowncork.com.sg +(66-2) 183-2704
Metal Closures Patrick Lee Patrick.Lee@crowncork.com.sg +(66-2) 183-2704
General Inquiries Janet Swee Janet.Swee@crowncork.com.sg +(65) 6229-4829

European Division Headquarters (includes Middle East and Africa)

CROWN Packaging Europe GmbH
Baarermatte
CH-6340 Baar
Switzerland
Main Tel: +41 41 759 10 00

Product Inquiries - Sales & Marketing Contacts

Product Area Contact Email Phone
Beverage Packaging Caroline Archer caroline.archer@eur.crowncork.com +33 1 49 18 40 43
Food Packaging Olivier Aubry Olivier.AUBRY@eur.crowncork.com +41 417 591 089
Metal Closures Olivier Aubry Olivier.AUBRY@eur.crowncork.com +41 417 591 089
Speciality Packaging Veronique Curulla veronique.curulla@eur.crowncork.com +33 1 49 18 40 28