John W. Conway
Chairman of the Board

Timothy J. Donahue
President and Chief Executive Officer

Arnold W. Donald
President and Chief Executive Officer of Carnival Corporation

Andrea J. Funk
VP Finance, Americas of EnerSys

Rose Lee
President of DuPont Protection Solutions

William G. Little
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of West Pharmaceutical Services

Hans J. Löliger
Vice Chairman of GTF Holding

James H. Miller
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of PPL Corporation

Josef M. Müller
Former President of Swiss Association of Branded Consumer Goods ‘PROMARCA’

Caesar F. Sweitzer
Former Senior Advisor and Managing Director of Citigroup Global Markets

Jim L. Turner
Principal of JLT Beverages and Chairman of Dean Foods

William S. Urkiel
Former Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of IKON Office Solutions

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

  Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Arnold W. Donald   Member  
Andrea J. Funk Member    
Rose Lee Member    
William G. Little   Member Chairperson
Hans J. Löliger   Chairperson Member
James H. Miller     Member
Josef  M. Müller Member Member  
Caesar F. Sweitzer Chairperson    
Jim L. Turner   Member Member
William S. Urkiel Member   Member