Crown has a long tradition of industry awards and recognition for a variety of consumer and industrial applications of our innovative metal packaging.

Thursday, December 14, 2006

Crown Holdings, Inc. announced today that its subsidiary companies have been recognized with a total of nine "Best in Metal" Awards from the Metal Packaging Manufacturers Association (MPMA), including the Supreme Gold Award, the competition's highest honor.

Monday, October 30, 2006

Crown Holdings, Inc. announces that several of its subsidiaries have won prestigious "Cans of the Year 2006" awards.

Tuesday, October 24, 2006

CROWN Food Europe has won the 2006 UK Packaging Award in the Metal Packaging Category for the distinctive Waistline® low-calorie foods can. 

Monday, July 17, 2006

Company Honored with Supreme Canmaker Award

Wednesday, July 12, 2006

Crown Holdings, Inc. announces that its Food Packaging USA subsidiary has received a "Distinguished Supplier Award" and been named overall "Corporate Supplier of the Year" by Kroger Manufacturing, a division of The Kroger Co., one of the nation's largest retail grocery chains.

Wednesday, May 31, 2006

For the fifth consecutive year, CROWN Food Packaging USA has been honored with a "Spirit of Excellence" Award from Hormel Foods Corporation.

Monday, November 14, 2005

Shaped Aerosol Package Wins Supreme Gold Award

Thursday, October 20, 2005

Distinctive Bosch Container Wins Competition's Highest Honor

Tuesday, August 9, 2005

CROWN Food Europe has received a DuPont Diamond Award, the competition's most prestigious honor for packages deemed most innovative by the judging panel.

Friday, July 1, 2005

Crown Holdings, Inc. announced today that many of its affiliated companies have been recognized with prestigious Starpack Awards from the Institute of Packaging.

Pages